New Anaal Nathrakh Album "Passion" Announced - Idol Threat: Warning Shots at the Mainstream


Wednesday, March 23, 2011

New Anaal Nathrakh Album "Passion" Announced

Fuck. Yes. Really not diggin the album art but I'm sure they'll more than make up for it with the album itself. If you're not familiar with Anaal Nathrakh now's a good time to start, this duo from England has been making some quality blackened grind for quite some time now. Their new album, Passion, is out May 17th on Candlelight Records USA (Order
here) and the tracklist can be found below. The Deciblog has a stream of their new song Paragon Pariah and you can find the link to that after the tracklist. Enjoy.


1. Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
2.Drug-Fucking Abomination
3. Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria
4. Le Diabolique Est L'ami Du Simplement Mal
5. Locus of Damnation
6. Tod Huetet Uebel
7. Paragon Pariah
8. Who Thinks of the Executioner?
9. Ashes Screaming Silence
10. Portrait of the Artist

Listen to their new song "Paragon Pariah" here: Deciblog.

No comments:

Post a Comment